ICBC Leadership


Name Designation
Ms. Anita George President, ICBC, Executive Vice-President & Deputy Head – CDPQ Global
Mr. Rakesh Nangia Managing Partner, Nangia & Company
Mr. Arun Pandeya General Manager and Country Head, Air Canada
Ms. Ritika Modi Regional President, Uniglobe Travel South Asia
Mr. Saurabh Bhatia Chairperson, Associate Director, IBI Group
Ms. Kashmira Mewawala Head – Business Development & Chief Ethics Counselor, Tata Capital
Mr. Subhrabrata (Rontu) Basu Partner, Quest Partners
Mr. Jaimin Shah Co-Founder and Managing Director, Dev Information Technology – Gujarat
Mr. Andrew Smith (Ex-Officio member) Minister (Commercial) and Programme Manager (India), High Commission of Canada, New Delhi
Mr. Sandeep Asthana Country Head (India), Sun Life Financial
Mr. Rakesh Aerath Senior VP & Business Unit Leader APAC Financial Services BU, CGI
Mr. Vinay Chaudhry CEO, Maple Leaf Edu Connect Pvt. Ltd