Honourable Suresh Prabhu

Shri Suresh Prabhu is known as a man of action, having a penchant for undertaking reforms, scripting turnarounds and achieving superlative results by working in mission mode. An advocate for decisive growth-driven change, he is well respected for his impeccable integrity, passion and commitment towards society at large. Featured among the top three Indian leaders […]

Honourable Scott Moe

Honourable Scott Moe was first elected to the Saskatchewan legislature in the 2011 provincial election. He was re-elected in 2016. He was elected Leader of the Saskatchewan Party on January 27, 2018 and sworn in as Premier of Saskatchewan on February 2, 2018. Premier Moe was born and raised in the constituency on a grain […]

His Excellency, Nadir Patel

H.E. Nadir Patel (BA, Wilfrid Laurier University, 1993; MBA, New York University, London School of Economics and Political Science and HEC Paris, 2009) began his career in 1990 at the Canada Customs and Revenue Agency, serving in progressively more senior positions in the agency’s offices in Kitchener-Waterloo, Ottawa and Montréal. From 1997 to 2003, he […]

Mr. Hari S Bhartia

Mr. Hari Bhartia, together with his brother Shyam, is the Co-Chairman & Managing Director, Jubilant Life Sciences Ltd. (www.jubilantbhartia.com) headquartered in New Delhi, India. He is the Co-Chairman and Managing Director of Jubilant Life Sciences Limited, Co-Chairman of Jubilant FoodWorks Limited and Chairman of Jubilant Industries Limited. A Chemical Engineering Graduate from the Indian Institute […]

Ms. Nadira Hamid

Nadira Hamid started her career with the ITC Group of Hotels, looking after their corporate affairs across India. In order to capitalize on her entrepreneurial skills, she started her own company Lafance Overseas Private Ltd which dealt with Human Resources and Structural Steel Detailing. She then moved on to managing corporate affairs for Mitchell Group […]

Ms. Anita Marangoly George

Anita M. George is Executive Vice-President, Strategic Partnership – Growth Markets. Her mandate is to implement a key pillar of CDPQ’s strategy, which aims to increase its international exposure in targeted growth markets by sourcing the best investment opportunities and developing the organization’s network of sustainable and high-quality local partnerships. She is responsible for growth […]

Mr. Ramesh Abhishek

Mr. Abhishek joined Indian Administrative Service in the year 1982 in Bihar Cadre. He has a Masters Degree in Public Administration from Harvard Kennedy School. He also has a Masters Degree in Business Administration in Finance as well as a Masters Degree in International Relations. He has worked in Bihar for over 15 years in […]

Mr. Rashesh Shah

Rashesh Shah is Chairman and CEO, Edelweiss Group, one of India’s leading diversified financial conglomerates. Rashesh started Edelweiss in 1996 that has since grown into one of India’s leading diversified financial services conglomerates. Edelweiss Group is present across all significant areas of financial services including Credit, Financial Markets, Commodities, Asset Management and Life Insurance. A […]

Mr. Rajat Agarwal, IAS

Mr. Rajat Agarwal is the Chief Executive Officer of Punjab Bureau of Investment Promotion. He is also the Managing Director of Punjab Information & Communication Technology Corporation Limited as well as the Managing Director, Punjab Small Industries & Export Corporation Limited. In his previous roles, Mr. Agarwal served as the Chairman of Punjab Pollution Control […]

Mr. Sudhir Rao

Mr. Sudhir Rao, joined Bombardier Transportation in September 2017 as Managing Director for India. In his position, Mr. Rao oversees all projects, manufacturing sites, engineering presence, business development and stakeholder-related activities for Bombardier Transportation in India. Prior to Bombardier Transportation, Mr. Rao held the position of Chairman and Managing Director at Skoda Auto India for […]